Contact Us


Residents of Pictou County seeking more information or wishing to set up an Open House, contact:

Councillor Cam Beaton
Phone: 902-485-6764 
Cell: 902-771-2090, 
Email: cwbeaton@gmail.com

Councillor Debi Wadden
Phone: (902) 752-1303
Email: deborah.wadden@munpict.ca

For questions about the plebiscite including voter information contact the Returning Officer:
Phone: (902) 485-4311
Email: returningofficer@munpict.ca

 

 

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING – STEERING COMMITTEE

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Ronald Baillie, Warden
Chairperson, MOU

Municipality of Pictou County

(902) 351-2764

ronald.baillie@munpict.ca

Deborah Wadden, Councillor

Municipality of Pictou County

(902) 752-1303

deborah.wadden@munpict.ca

Barrie MacMillan, Mayor

Town of New Glasgow

(902) 755-8340

barrie.macmillan@newglasgow.ca

Jack Lewis, Councillor

Town of New Glasgow

(902) 752-6660

jack.lewis@newglasgow.ca

Joe Hawes, Mayor      Vice-Chairperson MOU

Town of Pictou

(902) 485-6025

joe.hawes@townofpictou.ca

Cam Beaton, Councillor

Town of Pictou

(902) 485-6764

cam.beaton@townofpictou.ca

Joe Gennoe, Mayor

Town of Stellarton

(902) 752-6152

mayor@town.stellarton.ns.ca

Denise Taylor, Councillor

Town of Stellarton

(902) 752-0726

dtaylor@town.stellarton.ns.ca   

MUNICIPAL STAFF

Brian Cullen, CAO

Municipality of Pictou County

(902) 485-4311

brian.cullen@munpict.ca

Lisa MacDonald, CAO

Town of New Glasgow

(902) 755-7788

lisa.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

Scott Conrod, CAO
Project Manager MOU

Town of Pictou

(902) 485-4372

scott.conrod@townofpictou.ca

Joyce Eaton, Town Clerk

Town of Stellarton

(902) 752-2114

jeaton@town.stellarton.ns.ca

MUNICIPAL OFFICES

Municipality of Pictou County

46 Municipal Drive, Pictou

902-485-4311

Town of New Glasgow

111 Provost Street, New Glasgow

902-755-7788

Town of Pictou

40 Water Street, Pictou

902-485-4372

Town of Stellarton

250 Foord Street, Stellarton

902-752-2114